News and Events

News and Events

St Thomas' website offers news and events, is regularly updated and includes current information.

2017

TERM 1 - Monday 30 January–Friday 31 March
Students return: Tuesday 31 January
TERM 2 - Tuesday 18 April–Friday 30 June
TERM 3 - Monday 17 July–Friday 22 September
TERM 4 - Monday 9 October–Friday 22 December

 

2018

TERM 1 - Monday 29 January–Thursday 29 March
Students return: Tuesday 30 January
TERM 2 - Monday 16 April–Friday 29 June
TERM 3 - Monday 16 July–Friday 21 September
TERM 4 - Monday 8 October–Friday 21 December

 

2019

TERM 1 - Tuesday 29 January–Friday 5 April
Students return: Wednesday 30 January
TERM 2 - Tuesday 23 April–Friday 28 June
TERM 3 - Monday 15 July–Friday 20 September
TERM 4 - Monday 7 October–Friday 20 December

 

TERM 1 - Monday 30 January–Friday 31 March
Students return: Tuesday 31 January
*Easter 14–17 April
TERM 2 - Tuesday 18 April–Friday 30 June
TERM 3 - Monday 17 July–Friday 22 September
TERM 4 - Monday 9 October–Friday 22 December

These are official dates as released for Victorian Government Schools and should be used as a guide only. On occasion, St. Thomas School occasionally may vary these dates slightly due to school events and circumstances. Please refer to the school newsletter for updates and further information.

CEM - School Dates